ACPOPC regional information

New to ACPOPC? Please contact your Regional Representative to ensure you are kept up to date with important news and local events.  ACPOPC's Regional Representatives and other information on its work across the UK can be found below.

Nation & Region

Contact details

Northern Ireland

 

Bernie McGreevy

Macmillan Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Antrim Macmillan Unit

Bush Road

Antrim

BT41 2RL

Tel 028 944 24394
Email bernie.mcgreevy@northerntrust.hscni.net

South

 

Sue Cullum

Physio Dept

Phyllis Tuckwell Hospice

Waverley Lane

Farnham, Surrey

GU9 8BL

Tel: 01252 729422

e-mail: sue.cullum@phonecoop.coop

Scotland

 

Mandy Trickett

PhysioCAN,

Institute of Sport and Exercise,

University of Dundee, Hawkhill, Dundee DD1 4HN

Tel 07912 261515

email: m.trickett@nhs.net 

Yorks & Lincs

Suzanne Hodson & Lucy McNaughton

 

Senior Oncology Physiotherapist,

Weston Park Hospital,  

Sheffield, S Yorkshire

e-mail: Suzanne.hodson@sth.nhs.uk

Senior Physiotherapist,

St Gemma's Hospice,

329 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS17 6QD

Tel: 0113 2185517

email: Lucy.mcnaughton@st-gemma.co.uk

North Midlands

 Hannah Poulton

Physiotherapy Department
LOROS Hospice
Groby Road
Leicester
LE3 9QE

Tel: 0116 2318417
Fax: 0116 2320312
email: hannahpoulton@loros.co.uk

East Anglia

 

Angela Jiggens

Hospice Advanced Practitioner:Independent Living
St Nicholas Hospice, Hardwick Lane,

Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk,

IP33 2QY

Tel: 01284 766133

e-mail: afmonaghan@aol.com

North East

 Diane Stout

 

Macmillan Team

Bondgate Surgery

Infirmary Close

Alnwick

NE66 2NL

Tel: 01666 626713

Diane.Stout@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

North West

 

Jackie Barr

East Lancashire Hospice 

Park Lee Road

Blackburn

Lancashire

BB2 3NY

Tel: 01254 287007
email: Jacquelyn.barr@eastlancshospice.org.uk

West Midlands

 

Fiona Campbell

Birmingham St Mary's Hospice

176 Raddlebarn Road

Selly Park

Birmingham

B29 7DA 

Tel: 0121 472 1191

Fax: 0121 4714159

email: fiona.campbell@birminghamhospice.org.uk

London

 

Nicola Peat

Oncology Physiotherapist
Physiotherapy Department, Ground Floor Tower Wing,

Guys Hospital, Great Maze Pond, SE1 9RT.

Tel: 020 7188 5106

email: Nicola.peat@gstt.nhs.uk

South East

 

Kate Hall

 

Clare Horne

Pilgrims Hospices Ashford

Hythe Road
Ashford
Kent

TN24 0NE

Tel: 01233 504100

email: Kate.hall@pilgrimshospices.org

Clare.horne@pilgrimshospices.org 

South West

 

Rebecca Harris

Leckhampton Court Hospice

Church Road

Cheltenham

Gloucestershire

GL53 0QJ

e-mail: rebecca.harris@suerydercare.org

Wales

 

Gail Havard

Cwm Taf Local Health Board,

Pontypridd Cottage Hospital

The Common, Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taf,  CF37 4AL

Tel: 01443 443788

e-mail: Gail.Havard@wales.nhs.uk