ACPOPC regional information

New to ACPOPC? Please contact your Regional Representative to ensure you are kept up to date with important news and local events.  ACPOPC's Regional Representatives and other information on its work across the UK can be found below.

Nation & Region

Contact details

Northern Ireland

Bernie McGreevy

Macmillan Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Antrim Macmillan Unit, Bush Road, Antrim, BT41 2RL

Tel: 028 944 24394

Email: bernie.mcgreevy@northerntrust.hscni.net

South

Jenny Gore

 

Macmillan Physiotherapy Team Lead for Oncology and Palliative Care

Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust, Queen Alexandra Hospital
Southwick Hill Road, Cosham, Portsmouth, PO6 3LY

Tel: 02392 286000 ext 6858 

Email: jenny.gore19@outlook.com

Scotland

Mandy Trickett

Specialist Physiotherapist

St Andrews Community Hospital, Largo Road, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 8HL

Tel: 01334 465754

Email: m.trickett@nhs.net 

Yorks & Lincs

Suzanne Hodson & Lucy McNaughton

 

Senior Oncology Physiotherapist,

Weston Park Hospital, Sheffield, S Yorkshire

Email: Suzanne.hodson@sth.nhs.uk

 

Senior Physiotherapist,

St Gemma's Hospice, 329 Harrogate Road, Leeds, LS17 6QD

Tel: 0113 2185517

Email: Lucy.mcnaughton@st-gemma.co.uk

North Midlands

 Jo Bacon

 

 

Clinical Specialist Lymphoedema Physiotherapist

Lymphoedema clinic, Long Eaton Health Centre
Nottingham

Email: jbacon478@gmail.com

East Anglia

Angela Jiggens

Hospice Advanced Practitioner:Independent Living
St Nicholas Hospice, Hardwick Lane,

Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk,

IP33 2QY

Tel: 01284 766133

Email: afmonaghan@aol.com

North East

 Diane Stout

 

Macmillan Team

Bondgate Surgery, Infirmary Close, Alnwick, NE66 2NL

Tel: 01666 626713

Email: Diane.Stout@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

North West

Simone Grove

 

Senior Physiotherapist 

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust, 

Wilmslow Rd, Manchester M20 4BX 

Email: simone.grove@hcahealthcare.co.uk

West Midlands

Fiona Campbell

Senior Physiotherapist (Team Leader)

Queen Elizabeth Hospital

(University Hospitals NHSFT)

Edgbaston

Birmingham

B15 2GW

Email: Fiona.Campbell@uhb.nhs.uk

London

Nicola Peat

Oncology Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Department, Ground Floor Tower Wing,

Guys Hospital, Great Maze Pond, SE1 9RT.

Tel: 020 7188 5106

Email: Nicola.peat@gstt.nhs.uk

South East

Kate Hall

Clare Horne

Pilgrims Hospices Ashford

Hythe Road
Ashford
Kent, TN24 0NE

Tel: 01233 504100

Email: Kate.hall@pilgrimshospices.org

Clare.horne@pilgrimshospices.org 

South West

Rebecca Harris

Leckhampton Court Hospice

Church Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0QJ

Email: rebecca.harris@suerydercare.org

Wales

Gail Havard

Cwm Taf Local Health Board,

Pontypridd Cottage Hospital

The Common, Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taf,  CF37 4AL

Tel: 01443 443788

Email: Gail.Havard@wales.nhs.uk