ACPOPC regional information

New to ACPOPC? Please contact your Regional Representative to ensure you are kept up to date with important news and local events.  ACPOPC's Regional Representatives and other information on its work across the UK can be found below.

Nation & Region

Contact details

Northern Ireland

Sarah Taggart

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist Head and Neck Cancer

Cancer Centre Belfast 

Belfast City Hospital, Lisburn Road, Belfast BT9 7AB

Tel: 028 95 040603

Email: sarah.taggart@belfasttrust.hscni.net

South

Joanna Coltart

 

Senior Specialist Physiotherapist

St Catherine's Hospice, Malthouse Road, Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 6BH 

Email: joannacoltart@stch.org.uk

Scotland

Mandy Trickett & Heather Hardie

Specialist Physiotherapist

St Andrews Community Hospital, Largo Road, St Andrews, Fife, KY16 8HL

Tel: 01334 465754

Email: m.trickett@nhs.net 

 

Palliative Care Physiotherapist

Ayrshire Hospice, 35-37 Racecourse Road, Ayr, KA7 2TG

Tel: 01292 269200

Email: heather.hardie@ayrshirehospice.org

Yorks & Lincs

Suzanne Hodson 

 

Senior Oncology Physiotherapist,

Weston Park Hospital, Sheffield, S Yorkshire

Email: Suzanne.hodson@sth.nhs.uk

North Midlands

 Jo Bacon

 

 

Clinical Specialist Lymphoedema Physiotherapist

Lymphoedema clinic, Long Eaton Health Centre
Nottingham

Email: jbacon478@gmail.com

East Anglia

Angela Jiggens

Hospice Advanced Practitioner:Independent Living
St Nicholas Hospice, Hardwick Lane,

Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk,

IP33 2QY

Tel: 01284 766133

Email: afmonaghan@aol.com

North East

 Diane Stout

 

Macmillan Team

Bondgate Surgery, Infirmary Close, Alnwick, NE66 2NL

Tel: 01666 626713

Email: Diane.Stout@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

North West

Simone Grove

 

Senior Physiotherapist 

The Christie NHS Foundation Trust, 

Wilmslow Rd, Manchester M20 4BX 

Email: simone.grove@nhs.net

West Midlands

Fiona Campbell

Senior Physiotherapist (Team Leader)

Queen Elizabeth Hospital

(University Hospitals NHSFT)

Edgbaston

Birmingham

B15 2GW

Email: Fiona.Campbell@uhb.nhs.uk

London

Nicola Peat

Oncology Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Department, Ground Floor Tower Wing,

Guys Hospital, Great Maze Pond, SE1 9RT.

Tel: 020 7188 5106

Email: Nicola.peat@gstt.nhs.uk

South East

Lizzie Fordham

Hospice in the Weald, Tunbridge Wells

Maidstone Road 

Pembury 

TN2 4TA

Tel: 01892 820500

Email: lizzie.fordham@hospiceintheweald.org.uk

South West

Rebecca Harris

Leckhampton Court Hospice

Church Road, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL53 0QJ

Email: rebecca.harris@suerydercare.org

Wales

Gail Havard

Cwm Taf Local Health Board,

Pontypridd Cottage Hospital

The Common, Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taf,  CF37 4AL

Tel: 01443 443788

Email: Gail.Havard@wales.nhs.uk