ACPOPC committee

Below are the names and contact details for the current members of the Executive Committee. If you are interested in joining the executive committee, please contact ACPOPC via the 'Contact Us' link.

Chairperson
Emily Stowe

Thumbnail

Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

Farley Hospice

North Court Rd

Broomfield

Essex

CM7 1FH

Email: chair.acpopc@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Lucy Thornton

Macmillan Specialist Physiotherapist

Northampton General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Northampton

NN1 5BD


Email: Lucy.thornton4@nhs.net

 

Membership Secretary

Hannah Leach

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Dept

Royal Trinity Hospice

30, Clapham Common Northside

London

SW4 0RN

 

Email: membership.acpopc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer
Kerry Archer

Cancer Specialist Physiotherapist - Active Against Cancer

Professional Lead for Physiotherapy

Harrogate and District NHS Foundation Trust,

Hookstone Wood Road,

Harrogate,

HG2 8PN

Email: Kerry.archer@nhs.net

Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

Sally Davis

Clinical
Specialist Physiotherapist

Farleigh
Hospice

North Court Rd

Broomfield

Essex

CM7 1FH 

Email: sally.davis@farleighhospice.org

 Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education and Co-Chair

Natasha Richardson

 

 

 

 

 

Team Lead Physiotherapist Oncology and Haematology

Churchill Hospital

Oxford University NHS Foundation Trust

Oxford

Email: Natasha.richardson1@ouh.nhs.uk

 

Regional Representatives Liaison Officer

Gemma Chilvers

Senior Oncology Specialist Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Department,

Royal Marsden Hospital

203 Fulham Road

Chelsea

SW3 6JJ

Email: Gemma.Chilvers@rmh.nhs.uk

 

NICE Liaison

Mandy Trickett

 

 

 

 

 

AHP Practice Education Lead   

Assynt House,

Beechwood Park, 

Inverness

IV2 3BW

Email: mandy.trickett@nhs.scot

PRO /Website / Twitter & iCSP

Catherine Neck

Thumbnail

 

Clinical Services Programme Lead: Cancer and Long-Term Conditions

NHS South, Central and West Commissioning Support Unit

 

 

 Email: catherine.neck@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Research Officer/Journal Editor

 Shana Hall

Specialist Physiotherapist Cancer Rehabilitation

King's Cancer Rehabilitation Team

King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust


 

 Email: shana.hall1@nhs.net

 

 

Member Without Portfolio (1)

Hanni Easton

 

Band 7 Macmillan Physiotherapist and Joint Therapy Team Lead for Oncology & Haematology 

Bristol Haematology & Oncology Centre  

Email: hannetjie.easton@nhs.net

Member Without Portfolio (2)

Vacant post