ACPOPC committee

Below are the names and contact details for the current members of the Executive Committee. If you are interested in joining the executive committee, please contact ACPOPC via the 'Contact Us' link.

Chairperson
Emily Stowe

Thumbnail

Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

Contact:

Email: chair.acpopc@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Maggi Hardcastle

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

The Rowans Hospice

Purbrook Heath Road

Waterlooville

Hampshire

PO7 5RU

Tel: 02392 250001
Fax: 02392 269567
Email: maggi.hardcastle@rowanshospice.co.uk

 

Membership Secretary

Hannah Leach

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Dept

Royal Trinity Hospice

30, Clapham Common Northside

London

SW4 0RN

 

Tel: 020 7787 1029

Email: membership.acpopc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer
Alison Wyatt

Macmillan Specialist Physiotherapist
Velindre Cancer Centre 
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 2TL

Tel: 02920 615888 ext 6340

Email: Alison.wyatt@wales.nhs.uk

Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

Kim Barlow

Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

 

 

 

Email: k.barlow@nhs.net

 Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

Sally Davis

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical
Specialist Physiotherapist

Farleigh
Hospice

North Court Rd

Broomfield

Essex

CM7 1FH 

Tel: 01245 457391

Email: sally.davis@farleighhospice.org

 

Regional Representatives Liaison Officer

Kerry Archer

 

Cancer Specialist Physiotherapist - Active Against Cancer

Harrogate Sports and Fitness Centre,

Hookstone Wood Road,

Harrogate,

HG2 8PN

Tel: 07787 666102

email: Kerry.archer@nhs.net

 

PRO/ NICE Liaison

Jackie Gracey

 

 

 

 

 

Lecturer School of Health Science Ulster University

Jordanstown campus

Shore Road

Newtownabbey

County Antrim

BT37 OQB

N. Ireland

Tel: +44 28 90368284
email: jh.gracey@ulster.ac.uk

PRO /Website / Twitter & iCSP

Catherine Neck

Thumbnail

 

Clinical Project Manager for Cancer

NHS South, Central and West Commissioning Support Unit

 

 

Tel: 07909 996396 

Email: catherine.neck@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Research Officer/Journal Editor

Orla McCourt 

Thumbnail

Specialist Physiotherapist in Haematology

University College London NHS Foundation Trust


 

 Email: o.mccourt@nhs.net

 

 

Member Without Portfolio

Gemma Chilvers

 

Senior Oncology Specialist Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Department,

Royal Marsden Hospital

203 Fulham Road

Chelsea

SW3 6JJ

Email: Gemma.Chilvers@rmh.nhs.uk

Member Without Portfolio

Lucy Thornton

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Physiotherapist

Addenbrookes Hospital,

Cambridge

CB2 0QQ

 

 

Tel: 01223 216940

Email: Lucy.thornton4@nhs.net