ACPOPC committee

Below are the names and contact details for the current members of the Executive Committee. If you are interested in joining the executive committee, please contact ACPOPC via the 'Contact Us' link.

Chairperson
Emily Stowe

Thumbnail

Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

Farley Hospice

North Court Rd

Broomfield

Essex

CM7 1FH

Contact:

Email: chair.acpopc@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Lucy Thornton

Macmillan Specialist Physiotherapist

Northampton General Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

Northampton

NN1 5BD


Email: Lucy.thornton4@nhs.net

 

Membership Secretary

Hannah Leach

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Dept

Royal Trinity Hospice

30, Clapham Common Northside

London

SW4 0RN

 

Tel: 020 7787 1029

Email: membership.acpopc@gmail.com

 

 

 

Treasurer
Kerry Archer

Cancer Specialist Physiotherapist - Active Against Cancer

Harrogate Sports and Fitness Centre,

Hookstone Wood Road,

Harrogate,

HG2 8PN

Tel: 07787 666102

Email: Kerry.archer@nhs.net

Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

Kim Barlow

Highly Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

Palliative Care Therapy Team

Bolton NHS Foundation Trust

Bolton Hospice

BL1 4QT

Tel: 01204 663 073/074

Email: k.barlow@nhs.net

 Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education and Co-Chair

Sally Davis

 

 

 

 

 

Clinical
Specialist Physiotherapist

Farleigh
Hospice

North Court Rd

Broomfield

Essex

CM7 1FH 

Tel: 01245 457391

Email: sally.davis@farleighhospice.org

 

Regional Representatives Liaison Officer

Gemma Chilvers

Senior Oncology Specialist Physiotherapist

Physiotherapy Department,

Royal Marsden Hospital

203 Fulham Road

Chelsea

SW3 6JJ

Email: Gemma.Chilvers@rmh.nhs.uk

 

PRO/ NICE Liaison

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tel: 
Email: 

PRO /Website / Twitter & iCSP

Catherine Neck

Thumbnail

 

Clinical Project Manager for Cancer

NHS South, Central and West Commissioning Support Unit

 

 

Tel: 07909 998396 

Email: catherine.neck@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Research Officer/Journal Editor

 Shana Hall

Specialist Physiotherapist Cancer Rehabilitation

King's Cancer Rehabilitation Team

King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust


 

 Email: shana.hall1@nhs.net

 

 

Member Without Portfolio

Hannah Chapman

 

Specialist Palliative Care Physiotherapist

St Joseph's Hospice

London

Email: h.chapman2@stjh.org.uk

Member Without Portfolio

Natasha Richardson

 

Team Lead Physiotherapist Oncology and Haematology

Churchill Hospital

Oxford University NHS Foundation Trust

Oxford

Email: Natasha.richardson1@ouh.nhs.uk