ACPOPC committee

Below are the names and contact details for the current members of the Executive Committee. If you are interested in joining the executive committee, please contact ACPOPC via the 'Contact Us' link.

Chairperson
Emily Stowe

Thumbnail

St Clare Hospice

Hastingwood Road

Hastingwood

Essex

CM17 9JX

Tel: 01279 773774

Fax: 01279 773771

Email: Emily.stowe@stclarehospice.org.uk

 

Secretary
 

Maggi Hardcastle

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

The Rowans Hospice

Purbrook Heath Road

Waterlooville

Hampshire

PO7 5RU

Tel: 02392 250001
Fax: 02392 269567
Email: maggi.hardcastle@rowanshospice.co.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary
 

Lucy Dean

Senior Physiotherapist & Sarcoma Lead

Physiotherapy Dept

The Royal Marsden Hospital

Fulham Road

London

SW3 6JJ

 

 

Tel: 020 7352 8171 Ext 1566

Email: lucy.dean@rmh.nhs.uk

 

 

Treasurer


Alison Wyatt

Macmillan Specialist Physiotherapist
Velindre Cancer Centre 
Whitchurch
Cardiff
CF14 2TL

 

Tel: 02920 615888 ext 6340

Email: Alison.wyatt@wales.nhs.uk

Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

Kim Barlow

Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

St Joseph’s Hospice

Mare Street, Hackney

E8 4SA

 

 

 

 

Tel: 020 8525 6064

Email: k.barlow@stjh.org.uk

 Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

 

Katharine Pantelides

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy Manager

Rehabilitation Unit

The Christie NHS

Foundation Trust

Manchester M20 4BX

 

 

Tel: 0161 446 3672 / 3795

or 0161 446 8151

Email: Katharine.Pantelides@christie.nhs.uk

Regional representatives Liaison Officer

Kerry Archer

 

Clinical Lead Physiotherapist, Oncology, Haematology & Infectious Diseases 

Physiotherapy Dept, Therapies Building, Castle Hill Hospital, Castle Road, HU16 5JQ

Tel: 01482 461039

email: kerry.archer@hey.nhs.uk

 

PRO/ NICE Liaison

 

Jackie Gracey

 

 

 

 

 

Lecturer School of Health Science Ulster University

Jordanstown campus

Shore Road

Newtownabbey

County Antrim

BT37 OQB

N. Ireland

 

Tel: +44 28 90368284
email: jh.gracey@ulster.ac.uk

PRO /Website / Twitter & iCSP

Catherine Neck

Thumbnail

 

Macmillan Cancer Rehabilitation Lead

Southmead Hospital Westbury-on-Trym

Bristol

BS10 5NB

 

Tel: 07730 286356 

Email: catherine.neck@nbt.nhs.uk

 

 

Research Officer/Journal Editor

Orla McCourt 

Thumbnail

Specialist Physiotherapist in Haematology (currently seconded as a Darzi Fellow)

UCLH London


 

 Email: o.mccourt@nhs.net

 

 

Student Representative

 

Rozi Kakrida

University of Northumbria

Email:

rozi.kakrida@northumbria.ac.uk

Member Without Portfolio

 

Sally Davis

 

 

 

 

Clinical
Specialist Physiotherapist

Farleigh
Hospice

North Court Rd

Broomfield

Essex

CM7 1FH 

 

 

Tel: 01245 455487

Email: sally.davis@farleigh.org