Membership

Log in or Register to Join or Renew your membership to ACPOPC.

User login

ACPOPC committee

Below are the names and contact details for the current members of the Executive Committee. If you are interested in joining the executive committee, please contact ACPOPC via the 'Contact Us' link.

Chairperson

Jackie Gracey


 

Lecturer School of Health Science Ulster University

Jordanstown campus

Shore Road

Newtownabbey

County Antrim

BT37 OQB

N. Ireland

Tel: +44 28 90368284
email: jh.gracey@ulster.ac.uk

 

Secretary

Maggi Hardcastle

 

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

The Rowans Hospice

Purbrook Heath Road

Waterlooville

Hampshire

PO7 5RU

Tel: 02392 250001
Fax: 02392 269567
Email: maggi.hardcastle@rowanshospice.co.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary

Lucy Dean

 

Physiotherapy Dept,

The Royal Marsden Hospital,

Fulham Road,

London

SW3 6JJ

 

 

Tel: 020 7808 2821

Email: lucy.dean@rmh.nhs.uk

 

 

Treasurer


Alison Wyatt

 

Macmillan Specialist Physiotherapist 
Velindre Cancer Centre 
Whitchurch 
Cardiff
CF14 2TL

 

Tel: 02920 615888 ext 6340

Email: Alison.wyatt@wales.nhs.uk

Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

Kim Barlow
 

Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

St Joseph’s Hospice,

Mare Street, Hackney,

E8 4SA

 

 

 

 

Tel: 020 8525 6064

Email: k.barlow@stjh.org.uk

 Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

 

Katharine Pantelides

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy Manager

Rehabilitation Unit

The Christie NHS

Foundation Trust

Manchester M20 4BX

 

 

Tel: 0161 446 3672 / 3795

or 0161 446 8151

Email: Katharine.Pantelides@christie.nhs.uk

Regional representatives Liaison Officer

 

Kerry Archer

File 216426
 
 

Clinical Lead Physiotherapist, Oncology, Haematology & Infectious Diseases 

Physiotherapy Dept, Therapies Building, Castle Hill Hospital, Castle Road, HU16 5JQ

Tel: 01482 461039

email: kerry.archer@hey.nhs.uk

 

PRO/ NICE Liaison

 

Delia Goddard

 

 

 

 

   

Palliative Care Physiotherapist

Islington ELiPSe,

Unit D, Well House, 23A Benwell Road, London, N7 7BL

 

Tel: 02033175777 

Email: delia.goddard@nhs.net 

PRO /Website / Twitter & iCSP

 

Catherine Neck

 

File 216434 

   

 

Macmillan Cancer Rehabilitation Lead

Southmead Hospital Westbury-on-Trym

Bristol

BS10 5NB

 

Tel: 07730 286356 

Email: catherine.neck@nbt.nhs.uk

 

 

Research Officer/Journal Editor

 

Emily Stowe 

 File 161184

St Clare Hospice

Hastingwood Road

Hastingwood

Essex

CM17 9JX



 

Tel: 01279 773774

Fax: 01279 773771

Email: Emily.stowe@stclarehospice.org.uk

 

Member Without Portfolio

 

Orla McCourt

 

 

 

Gemma Harris 

 

File 216430

 

 

 

 

File 216431

Specialist Physiotherapist in Haematology (currently seconded as a Darzi Fellow)

UCLH London

 

Senior Physiotherapist, Cancer Centre London and Six Physio Chelsea

Email: o.mccourt@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

Tel: 020 7036 0280

Email: gemmaharris@sixphysio.com

Links

Back to top