Membership

Log in or Register to Join or Renew your membership to ACPOPC.

User login

ACPOPC committee

Below are the names and contact details for the current members of the Executive Committee. If you are interested in joining the executive committee, please contact ACPOPC via the 'Contact Us' link.

Chairperson

Jackie Gracey


 

Lecturer School of Health Science Ulster University

Jordanstown campus

Shore Road

Newtownabbey

County Antrim

BT37 OQB

N. Ireland

Tel: +44 28 90368284
email: jh.gracey@ulster.ac.uk

 

Secretary

Maggi Hardcastle

 

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist

The Rowans Hospice

Purbrook Heath Road

Waterlooville

Hampshire

PO7 5RU

Tel: 02392 250001
Fax: 02392 269567
email: maggi.hardcastle@rowanshospice.co.uk

 

 

Membership Secretary

Lucy Dean

 

Physiotherapy Dept,

The Royal Marsden Hospital,

Fulham Road,

London

SW3 6JJ

 

 

Telephone number: 020 7808 2821

lucy.dean@rmh.nhs.uk

 

 

Treasurer


Alison Wyatt

 

Macmillan Specialist Physiotherapist 
Velindre Cancer Centre 
Whitchurch 
Cardiff
CF14 2TL

 

02920 615888 ext 6340

Alison.wyatt@wales.nhs.uk

Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

Kim Barlow
 

Specialist Physiotherapist in Palliative Care

St Joseph’s Hospice,

Mare Street, Hackney,

E8 4SA

 

 

 

 

Tel: 020 8525 6064

Email: k.barlow@stjh.org.uk

 Joint Study Day Liaison/ Diversity/ Education

 

Katharine Pantelides

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy Manager

Rehabilitation Unit

The Christie NHS

Foundation Trust

Manchester M20 4BX

 

 

0161 446 3672 / 3795

0161 446 8151

Katharine.Pantelides@christie.nhs.uk

Regional representatives Liaison Ofiicer

 

Vacant

File 129729
 
 

 

 

 

PRO/ NICE Liaison

 

Delia Goddard

 

 

 

 

   

Palliative Care Physiotherapist

Islington ELiPSe,

Unit D, Well House, 23A Benwell Road, London, N7 7BL

 

Tel – 02033175777 

e-mail: delia.goddard@nhs.net 

PRO /Website / Twitter & iCSP

 

Catherine Neck

 

 

   

 

Macmillan Cancer Rehabilitation Lead

Southmead Hospital Westbury-on-Trym

Bristol

BS10 5NB

 

 

e-mail: catherine.neck@nbt.nhs.uk

 

 

Research Officer/Journal Editor

 

Emily Stowe 

 File 161184

St Clare Hospice

Hastingwood Road

Hastingwood

Essex

CM17 9JX



 

Tel: 01279 773774

Fax: 01279 773771

Email Emily.stowe@stclarehospice.org.uk

 

Member Without Portfolio

 

Katherine Mercer

 

Orla McCourt

 

 

 

Specialist Physiotherapists

 

e-mail: kmercer@royaltrinityhospice.london

           orlamccourt@gmail.com

Links

Back to top